Home Contact Us Careers Sitemap
Menu

Nippers Program Calendar


2015/16 Calendar
Club Dates Contact
Altona LSC 8/11/2015 to 06/03/2016 Colin Stanley 0400 825 531 nippers@altonalsc.com.au
Anglesea SLSC 26/12/2015 to 16/01/2016 Fraser Macvean 03 5263 1107  info@angleseaslsc.org.au
Apollo Bay SLSC Fiona De Palma 0417 377 214 fiona.d@pinpointdesign.com.au
Meg Miller 0412 811 931 firstthrreads@mac.com
Aspendale LSC 15/11/2015 to 20/03/2016 Brad Smith bradley.smith8@gmail.com
Bancoora SLSC Tim Watson / Steve Richardson 0407 232 884 tim@mbprefab.com.au
Barwon Heads / 13th Beach SLSC 02/01/2016 to 16/01/2016 Simon Quirk 0419 396 903 simon.quirk@gmail.com
Saturday and Sunday mornings 10:00am to 1:00pm
Beaumaris LSC Vaughan Furniss 0487 224 464 vkfurniss@optusnet.com.au
Sessions Friday evenings 5:00pm to 6:30pm and Saturday afternoons 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Black Rock LSC 7/11/2015 to 17/03/2016 Justine Birchall 0400 575 198 juniors@brlsc.org.au
Christmas break 20/12/2015 – resuming 08/01/2016, Thursday evening and Saturday training available
Bonbeach LSC Mid Nov – End March Dawn Walterfang 0417 100 701 walterfang@tpg.com.au
Brighton LSC Caly Price 0418 100 792 nippers@blsc.org.au
Friday nights 5:00pm to 6:00pm and 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Cape Paterson SLSC 28/12/2015 to 17/01/2016 James Weston / Ray Rust nipper.delegate@cpslsc.org.au
Carrum SLSC  14/11/2015 to 05/03/2016 Scott Crabtree 0429 864 686 junior-coordinator@carrumslsc.com
Chelsea Longbeach SLSC 07/11/2015 to 02/04/2016 Russell Davidson 0409 948 268 clslsc.junior@gmail.com
Saturdays from 12:45pm
Dromana Bay LSC 02/01/2016 to 12/03/2016 Leigh Garwood 0426 989 055 rockymaizy@yahoo.co.uk
10 week program each Saturday morning from 10:00am to 11:45am
Edithvale LSC Dianne Montalto 0402 241 984 diannemontalto@gmail.com
Elwood LSC 25/10/2015 to 28/02/2016 Diana Bates 0417 394 987 elscnippers@hotmail.com
Check www.elwoodlsc.com.au for full details, sessions run Sunday mornings 10:00am to 11:30am
Fairhaven SLSC 27/12/2015 to 08/01/2016 Kirstin Charlesworth 0409 644 435 kirsten.charlesworth@bigpond.com
Frankston LSC 06/11/2015 onwards Judy Silom 0414 582 268 saintlyjudy@hotmail.com
Nipper sessions are Friday afternoon 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Gunnamatta SLSC 27/12/2015 to 17/01/2016 Bruce Roberton 0459 171 108 bruce.roberton@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Half Moon Bay SLSC 14/10/2015 to 30/03/2016 Cameron Dixon 0418 139 159 cameron@tayloropp.com.au
Hampton LSC 21/11/2015 to 19/03/2016 Gary Doyle nippers@hlsc.org.au
Inverloch SLSC 28/12/2015 to 11/01/2016 Teagan Thom 0431 978 212 juniors@islsc.org.au
Jan Juc SLSC 11/10/2015 to 04/03/2016 Brett Thompson 0412 530 038 nippers@janjucsurfclub.com.au
Kennett River SLSC Geoff Tresidder 0425 712 886 tresfam@optusnet.com.au
Lakes Entrance SLSC 22/11/2015 to 28/02/2016 Jane Ireland & Jessica Woodward 0424 676 458 nippers@lakesentrancesurflifesaving.org.au
Lorne SLSC Jennifer Brown 0413 607 357 nippers@lornesurfclub.com.au
Mallacoota SLSC No Nipper Program 03 9598 9571
Mentone LSC 08/11/2015 to 06/03/2016 Conor Hayes 0410 027 422 conorhayes@iinet.net.au
Mildura LSC No Nipper program 0409 516 628
Mordialloc LSC 07/11/2015 to 19/03/2016 Jonathon Holt 0410 551 050 jonathon.holt@simmondslumber.com.au
Mornington LSC Bruce McFarlane 5975 8296 admin@morningtonlsc.com
Mount Martha LSC 06/11/2015 to 18/03/2016 Sarah Magee 0419 595 105 juniordirector@mmlsc.com.au
Ocean Grove SLSC 27/12/2015 to 09/01/2016 Scott McNaughton 0403 354 628 nipper@oceangroveslsc.asn.au
Full program information can be found at www.oceangroveslsc.asn.au, Surf Sport Training also available starting 11 October 2015
Point Leo SLSC Program Full Tara Doherty admin@pointleoslsc.com.au
Point Lonsdale SLSC Program Full Justine Kiely-Scott 0417 059 105 vpyld@pointlonsdaleslsc.asn.au
Port Campbell SLSC Marina Deppeler 03 5594 3499 gmdepp@westnet.com.au
Port Fairy SLSC Gerard Cashill 0427 315 307 nippers@portfairyslsc.org.au
Port Melbourne LSC 01/12/2015 to 27/03/2016 Belinda Gill 03 9325 1060 gill.belinda.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Portland SLSC Helen Snibson helensnibson@gmail.com
Portsea SLSC Program Full Kerri Harris 03 5984 2444
Rosebud & McCrae LSC No Nipper Program
Sandridge LSC Andrew Miller nippers@sandridge.org.au
Sandringham LSC 28/09/2015 to 05/03/2016 Bree Ambry 0424 661 984 membership@sandringhamlsc.com.au
Seaford LSC 05/12/2015 to 12/03/2016 Ross Taylor 0422 905 647 seaford.nippers@gmail.com
Saturday sessions 1:45pm – 4:00pm
Seaspray SLSC Emma and Matt Fleming 0408 375 445 seaspraynippers@gmail.com
Sorrento SLSC 20/11/2016 to 13/03/2017 Brett Irvine  0427 591 951 nippers@sorrentoslsc.com
South Melbourne LSC 10/11/2015 to 22/03/2016 Belinda Porter  0488 065 437 registrar@southmelbournelsc.com.au
St Kilda LSC No Nipper Program www.stkildalifesavingclub.com.au
Torquay SLSC 27/12/2015 to 10/01/2016 Peter Quinlan 0413 265 975 pg.tslsc@gmail.com
Holiday program consists of 8 sessions, each session approximately 2 hours duration
Venus Bay SLSC 27/12/2015 to 12/01/2016 Ann Cornish  0427 840 077 ann.cornish@bigpond.com
Waratah Beach SLSC 28/12/2015 to 22/01/2016 Natalie Ashdown 0416 203 239 nippers@waratahbeach.com.au
9:30am to 11:30am
Warrnambool SLSC 15/11/2015 to 06/03/2016 Dean Kilpatrick 0417 615 899 oysters6@bigpond.com
Williamstown Swimming & LSC Craig Logan 0437 555 889 williamstownnippers@gmail.com
Wonthaggi LSC  28/12/2015 to 23/01/2016 Leonie Byron nippers@wlsc.org.au
Woodside Beach SLSC 02/01/2016 to 16/01/2016 Christine Ollington 0428 248 550 ollies@wideband.net.au
Woolamai Beach SLSC 29/12/2015 to 05/01/2016 Jason Close 0417 569 004 (after 5pm) nippers@woolamaibeach.asn.au
Enrolment commences 9 October 2015 at www.woolamaibeach.asn.au
Wye River SLSC 28/12/2015 to 09/01/2016 Anna Lennon 0438 500 358 anna.lennon@bigpond.com
8 day program runs between 10:00am – 12:00pm

0 comments

By