Home Contact Us Careers Sitemap
Menu

Nippers Program Calendar

 


2016/17 Calendar
Club Program Dates Contact
Altona LSC Aaron Hunt 0417 773 898 nippers@altonalsc.com.au
Times:
Anglesea SLSC  26/12/2016 – 14/01/2017 Fiona Fitzgerald 0439 301 898 FionaF@ggs.vic.edu.au
Times: 9:30am – 11:30am
Apollo Bay SLSC Fiona De Palma / Meg Miller 0417 377 214 / 0412 811 931 fiona.d@pinpointdesign.com.au /
firstthrreads@mac.com
Times:
Aspendale LSC Brad Smith bradley.smith8@gmail.com
Times:
Bancoora SLSC Tim Watson / Steve Richardson 0407 232 884 tim@mbprefab.com.au
Times:
Barwon Heads / 13th Beach SLSC Simon Quirk 0419 396 903 simon.quirk@gmail.com
Times: Saturday and Sunday mornings 10:00am to 1:00pm
Beaumaris LSC Vaughan Furniss 0487 224 464 vkfurniss@optusnet.com.au
Times: Sessions Friday evenings 5:00pm to 6:30pm and Saturday afternoons 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Black Rock LSC Justine Birchall 0400 575 198 juniors@brlsc.org.au
Times: Christmas break 20/12/2015 – resuming 08/01/2016, Thursday evening and Saturday training available
Bonbeach LSC Dawn Walterfang 0417 100 701 walterfang@tpg.com.au
Times:
Brighton LSC Caly Price 0418 100 792 nippers@blsc.org.au
Times: Friday nights 5:00pm to 6:00pm and 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Cape Paterson SLSC James Weston / Ray Rust nipper.delegate@cpslsc.org.au
Times:
Carrum SLSC Scott Crabtree 0429 864 686 junior-coordinator@carrumslsc.com
Times:
Chelsea Longbeach SLSC Russell Davidson 0409 948 268 clslsc.junior@gmail.com
Times: Saturdays from 12:45pm
Dromana Bay LSC  7/01/2017 – 18/03/2017 Leigh Garwood 0426 989 055 rockymaizy@yahoo.co.uk
Times: 10 week program each Saturday morning from 10:00am to 11:45am
Edithvale LSC Dianne Montalto 0402 241 984 diannemontalto@gmail.com
Times:
Elwood LSC Diana Bates 0417 394 987 elscnippers@hotmail.com
Times: Check www.elwoodlsc.com.au for full details, sessions run Sunday mornings 10:00am to 11:30am
Fairhaven SLSC  27/12/2016 – 6/01/2017 Kirstin Charlesworth 0409 644 435 nippers@fairhavenslsc.org
Times: 10:00amp – 12:00pm
Frankston LSC Judy Silom 0414 582 268 saintlyjudy@hotmail.com
Times: Nipper sessions are Friday afternoon 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Gunnamatta SLSC Bruce Roberton 0459 171 108 bruce.roberton@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Times:
Half Moon Bay SLSC  5/10/2016 – 08/03/2016 Paul Francis 0413 838 412 pbfrancis@netspace.net.au
Times: Wednesday afternoon 4:30pm – 5:30pm  (Under 7 – 10); 5:15pm – 6:30pm (Under 11 – 14)
Hampton LSC  19/11/2016 until mid March 2017 Murray James  0457 520 194 nippers@hlsc.org.au
Times: Saturday afternoon 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Inverloch SLSC Teagan Thom 0431 978 212 juniors@islsc.org.au
Times:
Jan Juc SLSC Brett Thompson 0412 530 038 nippers@janjucsurfclub.com.au
Times:
Kennett River SLSC Geoff Tresidder 0425 712 886 tresfam@optusnet.com.au
Times:
Lakes Entrance SLSC Jane Ireland & Jessica Woodward 0424 676 458 nippers@lakesentrancesurflifesaving.org.au
Times:
Lorne SLSC  27/12/16 – 04/01/17 Jennifer Brown 0413 607 357 nippers@lornesurfclub.com.au
Times: 9:00am
Mallacoota SLSC
Times:
Mentone LSC Conor Hayes 0410 027 422 conorhayes@iinet.net.au
Times:
Mildura LSC
Times:
Mordialloc LSC Jonathon Holt 0410 551 050 jonathon.holt@simmondslumber.com.au
Times:
Mornington LSC Bruce McFarlane 5975 8296 admin@morningtonlsc.com
Times:
Mount Martha LSC Sarah Magee 0419 595 105 juniordirector@mmlsc.com.au
Times:
Ocean Grove SLSC Scott McNaughton 0403 354 628 nipper@oceangroveslsc.asn.au
Times: Full program information can be found at www.oceangroveslsc.asn.au, Surf Sport Training also available starting 11 October 2015
Point Leo SLSC Tara Doherty admin@pointleoslsc.com.au
Times:
Point Lonsdale SLSC  28/12/16 – 7/01/2017 Justine Kiely-Scott 0417 059 105 vpyld@pointlonsdaleslsc.asn.au
Times: 09:30 – 11:30
Port Campbell SLSC Brooke Barnewall 0438 580 410 ajandbrooke@bigpond.com 
Times:
Port Fairy SLSC Gerard Cashill 0427 315 307 nippers@portfairyslsc.org.au
Times:
Port Melbourne LSC 4th, 11th, 18th December

5th, 12th, 19th, 26th February

5th, 12th, 19th, 26th March

Belinda Gill 03 9325 1060 gill.belinda.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Times: Sunday 10:30 – 12:30pm
Portland SLSC Helen Snibson helensnibson@gmail.com
Times:
Portsea SLSC Kerri Harris 03 5984 2444
Times:
Rosebud & McCrae LSC
Times:
Sandridge LSC Andrew Miller nippers@sandridge.org.au
Times:
Sandringham LSC Bree Ambry 0424 661 984 membership@sandringhamlsc.com.au
Times:
Seaford LSC  03/12/2016 – 11/03/2017 Ross Taylor 0422 905 647 seaford.nippers@gmail.com
Times: Saturday sessions 1:45pm – 4:00pm
Seaspray SLSC Emma and Matt Fleming 0408 375 445 seaspraynippers@gmail.com
Times: Sunday 9:00am – 11:15am
Sorrento SLSC  20/11/2016 – 12/03/2017 Chris Biermann  0407 920 870 nippers@sorrentoslsc.com / chris.biermann@sorrentoslsc.com
Times:
South Melbourne LSC Belinda Porter  0488 065 437 registrar@southmelbournelsc.com.au
Times:
St Kilda LSC www.stkildalifesavingclub.com.au
Times:
Torquay SLSC  29/10/2016 – 16/01/2017 Paul Schram nippers.tslsc@gmail.com
Times: Holiday program consists of 8 sessions, each session approximately 2 hours duration
Venus Bay SLSC Ann Cornish  0427 840 077 ann.cornish@bigpond.com
Times:
Waratah Beach SLSC Natalie Ashdown 0416 203 239 nippers@waratahbeach.com.au
Times: 9:30am to 11:30am
Warrnambool SLSC  30/09/16 – 29/01/17 Dean Kilpatrick 0417 615 899 oysters6@bigpond.com
Times: Sunday 9.30
Williamstown Swimming & LSC Craig Logan 0437 555 889 williamstownnippers@gmail.com
Times:
Wonthaggi LSC Leonie Byron nippers@wlsc.org.au
Times:
Woodside Beach SLSC Christine Ollington 0428 248 550 ollies@wideband.net.au
Times:
Woolamai Beach SLSC Jason Close 0417 569 004 (after 5pm) nippers@woolamaibeach.asn.au
Times: www.woolamaibeach.asn.au
Wye River SLSC Anna Lennon 0438 500 358 anna.lennon@bigpond.com
Times: 

0 comments

By