Home Contact Us Careers Sitemap
Menu

LSV Licensees

Licensees of LSV are located across the State. They offer accredited training to individuals and groups. These courses are provided in partnership with LSV, with all trainers endorsed and appropriately accredited. Please contact a Licensee, to register your interest and get details of upcoming courses in your area:

ORGANISATION CONTACT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Abel Training Roger Abel 0400 582 357 roger.abel@lsv.com.au
Bendigo Senior Secondary College Susan Pickles 03 5443 1222 pickles.susan@bssc.edu.au
Eaglehawk Secondary College Ian Berry 03 5446 8099 berry.ian.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
First Aid and Corporate Training Paul Arney 0408 230 368 faacts@bigpond.com
Glen Eira Sports & Aquatic Centre Kim Nuthall 9575 7150 knuthall@gleneira.vic.gov.au
Greater Geelong City Council Lyn Johnstone 03 5272 5272 ljohnstone@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
Harness Racing Training Centre John Randall 03 5449 3590 admin@hrtcbendigo.com.au
JLM Fitness Jessica Murnane 0419 136 545 jmurnane2000@yahoo.com
Kemp Aquatics Tim Kemp 03 5141 1127 kempaquatics@netspace.net.au
Maranter Training Services Marg Whelan 0428 516 144 maranter@whelansgroup.com.au
Marian College – Sunshine Abbey Walters 0409 974 315
Maribyrnong Aquatic Centre Carol Crofts 9317 0250 carol.crofts@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au
Northern College of the Arts and Technology Jamie Lyngcoln 0438 365 247 jamielyngcoln@hotmail.com
Nunawading Swimming Club Nicole Webster 0431 081 006 marketing@justswimming.com.au
Pinnacle Inc Anthony Mellors 0408 129 908 anthony.mellors.training@gmail.com
Robinvale P-12 College Beverley Thomson 0408 500 866 thomson.beverley.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
TrainUpNow Kelvin Benson 0458 701 482 trainupnow@gmail.com
Victoria University Jess Harrington 03 9919 4249 jessica.harrington@vu.edu.au
Wellington Shire Council Danny Macey 0418 522 045 dan.macey@wellington.vic.gov.au
Western First Aid Services Joy Forbes 0429 821 771 Joyf2013@gmail.com

Become a Licensee

LSV are currently looking for Licensees in regional areas of Victoria. LSV have comprehensive strategies to support and encourage the highest of standards of our Licensed Training Providers, including:

Access to LSV course and marketing materials
Award processing and administrative support
Access to professional development opportunities
Access to discount fees and support services

LSV – Expression of Interest (Licence Agreement)

0 comments

By