Home Contact Us Careers Sitemap Online Shop
Menu

2020/2021 Club Carnival Calendar

The calendar below is the Carnivals which will be held in the 2020/2021 Season by Victorian Lifesaving Clubs

If you would like to feature your Clubs Carnival or Event on the Calendar below, please contact the Aquatic Sport Team at sport@lsv.com.au.

Date Event Name Type Host Club Venue Entries Webpage Contact
December 2020 COVID Cup Racing Individual / Team Events N/A N/A By Invite Only N/A N/A
Friday, 11 December 2020 Twilight Intra-Club (Mordialloc & Mentone) Individual / Team Events Mordialloc LSC & Mentone LSC TBC By Contact Only N/A sport@lsv.com.au 
Saturday, 19 December 2020 Intra-Club U11, U12 & U13 Ocean Grove SLSC Raffs Beach By Invite Only N/A N/A
Monday, 2 November 2020 – Thursday, 14 January 2021 Virtual Lorne Pier to Pub & Virtual Lorne Mountain to Surf Swim / Run Lorne SLSC Virtual Click Here Click Here N/A
Saturday, 26 December 2020 – Monday, 4 January 2021 Point Leo Swim Classic Swim Pt Leo SLSC Virtual Click Here Click Here N/A
Saturday, 26 December 2020 – Friday, 8 January 2021 Rip to River Virtual Ocean Grove SLSC Virtual Click Here Click Here N/A
Saturday, 2 January – Friday, 8 January 2021 Current Cruiser Week Swim Waratah Beach SLSC Virtual Click Here Click Here N/A
Friday, 15 January 2021 Bells Bash Cliff Run Run Jan Juc SLSC Jan Juc Click Here Click Here N/A
Saturday, 16 January 2021 Danger Swim Series Swim Jan Juc SLSC Point Danger Click Here Click Here N/A
Saturday, 16 January 2021

(approx. 1:00pm Start)

Jim Wall Individual Water Events (U13, U15, U17 & Open) Torquay SLSC Torquay Click Here Click Here competition.tslsc@gmail.com
Sunday, 17 January 2021 Cape Patterson Aquathon (Bass Coast Series) Swim & Run Cape Paterson SLSC Cape Paterson Click Here Click Here N/A
Saturday, 23 January 2021 Portsea Swim Classic Swim Portsea SLSC Portsea Click Here Click Here N/A
TBC, January 2021 Ocean Open Water Swim Festival Swim Ocean Grove SLSC TBC Click Here Click Here N/A
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Swimland Great Australia Day Swim (Middle Brighton Pier) Swim Brighton LSC / Rotary Club of Brighton Brighton Click Here Click Here N/A
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 MMAD Swim Swim Mt Martha LSC Mt Martha N/A N/A N/A
Sunday, 21 February 2021 Pier to Perignon Swim Portsea SLSC Portsea Click Here Click Here N/A
TBC

Saturday, 13 & Sunday, 14 February 2021

or

Saturday, 27 & Sunday, 28 February 2021

Channel Challenge (Bass Coast Series) Swim Woolamai Beach SLSC Woolamai Beach Click Here Click Here N/A
Sunday, 28 February 2021 Big Bay Swim Swim Williamstown SLSC Williamstown Click Here Click Here admin@williamstownslsc.org.au
Sunday, 14 March 2021 Surf Sports Development Nippers 2021 Mixed N/A Cosy Corner Click Here Click Here jonoholt22@gmail.com 


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ):

Q: How does your club place their carnival on the calendar?

A: Contact the LSV Aquatic Sport Team (sport@lsv.com.au), and they will be able to assist you.

 

Q: Our club is looking to host a carnival, where can we find more information on how to do this?

A: The LSV Aquatic Sport Team is able to assist you with this, there is also information on the Hosting an Aquatic Sport Carnival webpage.

 

By