Home Contact Us Careers Sitemap Online Shop
Menu

Contact Information

Contacts 2018/19 Season

Area Contacts

Area Title Name Phone Email
Bass Co-chief Lifeguard Fraser Tanner 0447664850 Fraser.tanner@lsv.com.au
Co-chief Lifeguard Hannah Tzimokas 0430181472 Hannah.tzimokis@lsv.com.au
Geelong Chief Lifeguard Hayden Burch 0431781434 Hayden.burch@lsv.com.au
Gippsland Chief Lifeguard Jack Porter 0417900896 Jack.porter@lsv.com.au
Peninsula Chief Lifeguard Chris Perrott 0434610508 Chris.perrott@lsv.com.au
RWC Chief Lifeguard Alex Buckley 0430090553 Alex.buckley@lsv.com.au
Surf Coast and Otway Chief Lifeguard John Takac 0438245157 John.takac@lsv.com.au
Deputy Chief Lifeguard Mark Scotland 0419535404 Mark.scotland@lsv.com.au
Western Lifeguard Supervisor Katrina Antony 0437463677 Katrina.antony@lsv.com.au
Bayside Manager – Lifeguard Services Briana Newson 0437205594 Briana.newson@lsv.com.au

Lifeguard Services Organisations Contacts

 

Area Title Resources Contact Email
Management Manager – Lifeguard Services Briana Newson 0437205594 briana.newson@lsv.com.au
Payroll, Uniforms & Admin Administration Support Aoife Byrne 0449893763 aoife.bryne@lsv.com.au
Human Resources GM  – People Emma  Atkins 0438000873 emma.atkins@lsv.com.au
Media 0411193962 media@lsv.com.au 

 

Downloadable Information: available soon

By